top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristin Omas

Shopping in Florence



Today was definitely the best day so far! I had the whole day to myself in Florence. So I just bounced from shop to shop and had some delicious food along the way. I went to the Gucci Garden which is the Gucci museum and has an exclusive shop downstairs. I browsed around many different stores admiring all the clothing and handbags.

I also had a lot of delicious food and drinks. I tried an Aperol spritz for the first time, it wasn’t bad but it wasn’t my favorite either. I also had lots of Pizza and gelato! It was definitely a good day!





21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Traveling Home

The flight home left from Milan at 6:45, so we had to be up at 3:30am in order to make our flight. We flew from Milan to Amsterdam and then Amsterdam to Houston. Our layover in Amsterdam was very shor

bottom of page